Youtube channel

ƆDЭИƆS

Paintings ƆDЭИƆS is visions that are like camera flashes. There are different abilities, for example: immersing oneself in dreams, nurturing the will, hypnosis, improvisation of action.  And this is not the whole range of possibilities of the human intellect. Here would like to note more what dreams lead to. When hope disappears, the freedom of perception opens up. Therefore, the paintings ƆDЭИƆS has no title , it has only the date of completion. To see the sense in each work is a unique feature of any person.

ƆDЭИƆS | Contemplation in the rays of light

The paintings have the property to change in the room. It is especially necessary to allocate the alchemy of light in the twilight time threads, as well as in the days of variable cloudiness. From bright lighting has also its own reaction – “the Effect of reflection”.

Sample excerpt ƆDЭИƆS

Before my godmother passed away, she prepared a gift of power for me. Knowing my predisposition to art, godmother gave me a few canvases of good leather. I experimented with oil and ballpoint pens, down to graphite and pastel pencils. At that time to buy the material was problematic, in the course were old leather coats and jackets. This painting , at this point, is over a decade old.

Modification of the mystical image of the world picture

MOD ЭМИKƆМ_  is the artist’s tool for developing an unbiased attitude toward art and freeing his perception from stereotypical thinking.

MOD ЭМИKƆМ – modification of the musical idea of the world picture

Wandering on the bottom of the sand in the cosmic desert

The mood of the spirit determines the course for the man of thought. Risk develops intuition, and choice gives a chance to gain knowledge. Sometimes there are circumstances when there are no signs on the road, and the decision to turn changes everything. I had to pay a high price. In order to find myself in this life, I gave up the opportunity to get a higher military education. But over time, the world of thought has revealed to me one simple thing: that any path is abstract. For example, considering the city, which in our reality does not exist, is in the real picture of the artist. If you are interested in the individual perception of the author, I invite you to my YouTube channel. There you will feel how close to you in temperament the current flow of music, and indeed, the whole concept in this style.

Vegvisir

Before the collapse of the Soviet Union, fate sent my father to serve on the Island of Kantubek, in the Ghost town. My father was a Navigator of an An-72 military transport plane . We can say-the wind picked up, and then decided his meeting with a special woman, my mother. A Higher power marked my birth in this point of the Earth. But, unfortunately, in the world of the living we are all just guests and no one knows exactly how much time we still have. My father hadn’t prepared me for the harsh realities of adulthood. In this helped me service in the Navy. Hiking on different seas, tempers, helps to gain spiritual strength. But in civil society, these memories are simply not enough. It is possible to write a separate book about personal experience in the cruel reality, but there are people who have a much worse life. Therefore, it does not matter what happened and what challenges lie ahead. One can only thank the spirit endlessly for the path to be traversed.

Youtube канал

ƆDЭИƆS

Картины ƆDЭИƆS — это видения, что подобны вспышкам фотоаппарата. Существуют разные способности, например: погружаться в мечты, воспитание воли, гипноз, импровизация действия. И это далеко не весь спектр возможностей человеческого интеллекта. Здесь хотелось бы всё же больше отметить, к чему приводят мечты. Когда исчезает надежда, открывается свобода восприятия. Поэтому у картины ƆDЭИƆS нет названия, у неё есть только дата реализации. Видеть свой смысл в каждой работе — это уникальная особенность любого человека.

Свойство ƆDЭИƆS

У картин есть особенность меняться в помещении. Особенно нужно выделить алхимию света в сумеречных потоках времени, а также в дни перемененной облачности. От яркого электроосвещения есть тоже своя реакция — «Эффект рефлексии».

Штамп выдержки ƆDЭИƆS

До того, как моя крёстная ушла из жизни, она сделала для меня подарок силы. Зная мою предрасположенность к изобразительному искусству, крёстная отдала мне несколько полотен добротной кожи. Экспериментировал я и с маслом, и с шариковыми ручками, вплоть до графитовых и пастельных карандашей. В то время купить материал было проблематично, в ход шли старые кожаные плащи и куртки. Этой картине, на данный момент, уже больше десяти лет.

Модификация музыкальной картины мира

Мод эмикэм является инструментом художника для развития беспристрастного отношения к искусству и освобождения его восприятия от стереотипов мышления.

MOD ЭМИKƆМ — читается [ мод ` эмикэм] — { модификация музыкальной идеи картины мира}

Словно на дне из песка космической пустыни

Настроение духа определяет курс для человека воли. Риск развивает интуицию, а выбор дарит шанс обрести силу. Иногда складываются обстоятельства, когда на дороге нет знаков, а решение на повороте меняет всё. Мне пришлось заплатить высокую цену. Для того чтобы найти себя в этой жизни, я отказался от возможности получить высшее военное образование. Но со временем мир мысли открыл для меня одну простую вещь, что любой путь — это абстрактное. Например, рассматривая город, которого в нашей действительности не существует, находится на реальной картине художника. Если вам интересно индивидуальное восприятие автора, приглашаю вас на свой канал в YouTube. Там вы сами почувствуете, насколько близок вам по темпераменту текущий поток музыки, да и вообще, вся концепция в этом стиле.

Вегвизир

До распада СССР, судьба направила моего отца служить на Остров Возрождения, в город — призрак. Мой отец был штурманом военно — транспортного самолёта Ан — 72 . Можно сказать — роза ветров, тогда определила его встречу с особенной женщиной, моей мамой. А Высшая сила обозначила моё рождение в этой точке Земли. Но, к сожалению, в мире живых мы все — всего лишь гости и никто не знает точно, сколько времени у нас ещё есть. Отец не успел подготовить меня к суровой реальности взрослой жизни. Отчасти в этом помогла мне служба на флоте. Поход по разным морям, закаляет, помогает, обрести духовную силу. Но в гражданском обществе этих воспоминаний уже просто не достаточно. Можно написать отдельную книгу о личном опыте в жестокой действительности, но найдутся люди, у которых жизнь сложилась гораздо хуже. Поэтому, уже не важно, что было и какие испытания ждут впереди. Можно только бесконечно благодарить дух за путь, который нужно пройти.